Hello Readers,

I am an avid book reader who loves to read everything… but particularly I have a keen fondness for Jane Austen. I read Pride and Prejudice variations as a hobby as well, ELizabeth  Gaskell and Thomas Hardy….however I do like mysteries both contemporary and old as well as Romance, Erotica and History. I also like autobiographies which just about covers most genres, oh and I love cookery books, not that I’m a gourmet cook, far from it but I try!

I am going to post books I’ve read often with a short review and what I feel about them… I am also not adverse to negative reviews because I feel sometimes being critical can help the writer to write better or readers not to waste their hard earned money on a book!

Leave a Reply

